Dec 12, 2018

City Council


Council President:

Keith J. Bona
179 North Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-346-3306

Council Vice President: 

Benjamin J. Lamb
23 Marion Avenue
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-274-8497


Eric R. Buddington
23 Warren Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-346-3060


Rebbecca Cohen
211 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-884-4950

Marie T. Harpin
PO Box 222
680 Ashland Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone:  413-398-5624


Paul Hopkins
98 Brooklyn Street
North Adams, MA 01247 
Phone: 413-664-8222


Jason M. LaForest
45 Versailles Avenue
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-663-4587


Joshua J. Moran
138 Catherine Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 401-290-8761


Wayne Wilkinson
120 Oak Hill
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-662-2227
City Council Rules of Order: City Council Rules of Order
  Community Development Paul Hopkins, Chair
  Rebbecca Cohen
  Eric Buddington
  Finance Wayne Wilkinson, Chair
  Marie T. Harpin
  Benjamin Lamb
  General Government Eric Buddington, Chair
  Rebbecca Cohen
  Paul Hopkins
  Public Safety Benjamin Lamb, Chair
  Jason LaForest
  Joshua J. Moran
  Public Services Joshua J. Moran, Chair
  Marie T. Harpin
  Jason LaForest
  Airport Commission Jason LaForest
  Bart Charter Public School Benjamin Lamb
  Hoosac Water Quality District Eric R. Buddington
  Mass MoCA Commission Members Benjamin J. Lamb
  McCann Regional Technical High School Committee    Rebbecca Cohen
  North Adams Contributory Retirement Board Marie T. Harpin
  North Adams Housing Authority Jason LaForest
  North Adams Planning Board Wayne Wilkinson
  North Adams School Committee Paul Hopkins
  Traffic Commission Member Joshua Moran
Meetings: Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month.
    City Council Chambers on the first floor of City Hall.
  City Council meetings are cable-cast on Northern Berkshire Community Television, channel 1303.
Agenda: When available, agendas and some minutes are posted with Meeting and Notices.
Minutes: City Council Minutes 2018
  City Council Minutes 2017
  City Council Minutes 2016
  City Council Minutes 2015
  City Council Minutes 2014
  City Council Minutes 2013