City Directory

Department Name Department Head Email Phone
Administrative Officer mells@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3216
Airport Tina Samson airport@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3238
Animal Control Carrie Loholdt cloholdt@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-4944
Assessor Ross Vivori rvivori@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3012
Inspection Services William Meranti bmeranti@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3020
Cemetery Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
City Clerk Deborah Pedercini cityclerk@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3015
City Yard Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Community Development Michael Nuvallie mnuvallie@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3025
Council on Aging Sandra Lamb spitzer_center@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3125
Fire Department  Steven Meranti smeranti@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3101
Health Department Michael Moore health@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3021
Heritage Park (413) 663-6312
Parks and Recreation - Historic Valley Campground Tim Lescarbeau camping@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3198
Information Technology Mark Pierson mpierson@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3043
Library Sarah Sanfilippo library@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3133
Mayor's Office Tom Bernard mayorbernard@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3001
North Adams Public Schools Barbara Malkas bmalkas@napsk12.org (413) 776-1458
Parks and Recreation Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Police Department Jason Wood policechief@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-4944
Public Safety Dispatch (413) 662-3102
Public Services Dispatch (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Community Events and Tourism Suzy Helme tourism@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-6180
Transfer Station Missy Martin mmartin@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3020
Treasurer and Tax Collecter Beverly Cooper bcooper@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3044
Veterans Services Stephen Roy sroy@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3040
Water and Sewer Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Parks and Recreation - Windsor Lake Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Wire and Alarm Michael Lescarbeau mlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3278