City Directory

Department Name Department Head Email Phone
Administrative Officer Kathy Eade aellison@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-0011
Airport Kathy Eade airport@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-0011
Animal Control Carrie Loholdt cloholdt@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-4944
Assessor Jessica Lincourt assessor@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3045
Inspection Services William Meranti bmeranti@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3025
Cemetery Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
City Clerk Marcus Lyon cityclerk@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3013
City Yard Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Community Development Michael Nuvallie mnuvallie@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3015
Council on Aging Sandra Lamb spitzer_center@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3125
Fire Department  Brent Lefebvre blefebvre@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3101
Health Department Heather DeMarsico health@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3025
Heritage Park (413) 663-6312
Parks and Recreation - Historic Valley Campground Tim Lescarbeau camping@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3198
Information Technology Mark Pierson mpierson@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3043
Library Sarah Sanfilippo library@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3133
Mayor's Office Jennifer Macksey mayormacksey@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3001
North Adams Public Schools Barbara Malkas bmalkas@napsk12.org (413) 776-1458
Parks and Recreation Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Police Department Jason Wood policechief@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-4944
Public Safety Dispatch (413) 662-3102
Public Services Dispatch (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Community Events and Tourism Suzy Helme tourism@northadams-ma.gov (413) 664-6180
Transfer Station Missy Martin mmartin@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3020
Treasurer and Tax Collecter Beverly Cooper bcooper@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3020
Veterans Services Stephen Roy sroy@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3040
Water and Sewer Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Parks and Recreation - Windsor Lake Tim Lescarbeau tlescarbeau@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3000 .ext 3047
Wire and Alarm Mitchell Meranti mmeranti@northadams-ma.gov (413) 662-3155